Our Staff

2023 - 2024

Headteacher – Mrs Leach

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Bone



Oaks – Mrs Sowden and Mrs Partridge

Elms – Mrs Vile and Mrs Partridge

Reception Teaching Assistants - Mrs Stokes, Mrs Snow, Mrs Smith


Year 1

Ducks - Ms Stockwell 

Geese - Mrs Horn

Year 1 Teaching Assistants - Ms Jewels, Miss Warren


Year 2

Owls – Mrs Rixon and Mrs Eatherington

Rabbits – Miss Short

Year 2 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Bates,  Mrs S Chambers, Mrs Dhamar, Mrs Greenwood, Miss Murphy

Year 3

Elephants - Mrs Cragg and Mrs Rowsell

Gorillas – Mr Hadden

Year 3 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Lear, Miss A Chambers, Mrs Mulcahy, Mrs Davis


Year 4

Dolphins – Mr Latham

Orca– Miss Booth and Mrs Connors

Year 4 Teaching Assistants –  Mrs Hocking, Mrs Jenner,  Mrs Greenwood


Year 5

Eagles – Mrs Baker and Mrs Roswell

Hawks – Mrs Winslade

Year 5 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Hunt, Mrs Rounsefell, Mrs Davis, Mrs Greenwood


Year 6

Jaguars – Mr Curtis

Pumas - Mrs Taylor

Year 6 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Slack, Mr 'B', Mr Neeld


HLTAs - Mrs Heagarty, Mrs Connors

SEND Team – Mrs Glover (SENDCo), Mrs Tucker (Family Learning Support), Mrs Heagarty

Administration Team – Mrs Liu (Trust Operations Lead), Mrs Haggett, Mrs Teisina, Mrs Hill

Mealtime Assistants -  Mrs Qurishe, Mrs Saunders and Miss May

Site Manager - Mr Park

Site Team - Mrs Croft, Mrs Slee